CIS 3318 Electronic Commerce

Full-text articles from business publications, including scholarly, peer-reviewed journals on marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance. Coverage dates back to 1886. Also, it includes full-text financial data, case studies, industry reports, company profiles, market research reports, country economic reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, reference works, videos, and book chapters.

Provides millions of full text articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers as well as podcasts, videos, and other content. It covers a wide range of subjects, including business, economics, health, literature, and science.

Performs a Google-like search of Evans Library materials including the contents of journals and books. Allows you to limit to full text articles from academic publications, including peer-reviewed.

Abstracting, indexing, and full text access for core scholarly journals, magazines, major newspapers, and other publications covering a broad range of subjects. To allow linking to all Evans Library scholarly journals do not select "Full Text."

Statistics and data sets related to business & consumers, media, the environment, sports, communications, transportation, education, health care, and country and city-level economic and political information. In addition to tables and charts, Statista provides infographics and complete dossiers on selected industries and topics, analyst insights and case studies. Includes primary sources, unlimited downloads, and export of results in PowerPoint, Excel PDF and Graphic (PNG) formats.

More than 1500 peer-reviewed journals from Taylor & Francis covering the social sciences and humanities, science, technology, and medicine. A 20-year archive is available.