Skip to Main Content
Florida Tech Evans Library Logo

Personal Librarian

Detailed description of the personal librarian program and useful links to information.

About the Personal Librarian Program

As a new Florida Tech freshman, you are assigned a personal librarian who will be your guide to discovering all that the Library offers, as well as information about other campus resources. Your personal librarian is here for you throughout your time at Florida Tech, so stay tuned for personal librarian events. We are very excited to meet you!

Meet our Librarians

Bill Bowman

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: A - Bro

Your Personal Librarian Bill. 321-674-8044, wbowman@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 123

Chelsea Carroll

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Bru - Di

Your Personal Librarian Chelsea. 321-674-8021, cstripling@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 409

Kaylee Erdos

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Do - Goo

Your Personal Librarian Kaylee. 321-674-7011, kerdos@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 124

Kristin Heifner

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Gop - Ka

Your Personal Librarian Kristin. 321-674-8839, kheifner@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 143

Suzy Kozaitis

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Ke - Mat

Your Personal Librarian Suzy. 321-674-7413, skozaiti@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 203

Anna Norris

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Maz - Or

Your Personal Librarian Anna. 321-674-7632, norrisa@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 102

Suzanne Odom

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Os - Ror

Your Personal Librarian Suzanne. 321-674-7540, sodom@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 121

Wanda Perez

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: Ros - S

Your Personal Librarian Wanda. 321-674-7215, perezw@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 202

 

Rob Sippel

Personal Librarian for Incoming Freshmen Fall 2023 Last Names: T - Z

Your Personal Librarian Rob. 321-674-7585, rsippel@fit.edu, Evans Library Room 408

 

Related or Helpful Guides

Some useful Library resources