BUS 5435 - Tax and Financial Accounting Research

Includes business and economics full-text journals, magazines, dissertations, conference and working papers, country and industry reports, newspapers, and coverage of companies and business trends worldwide.

Provides access to over 4,000 current and historical full-text journals, including peer-reviewed, covering all aspects of business (accounting, finance, banking, tax, management, and more). Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, industry reports, company profiles, market research reports, country economic reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, major reference works, videos, book chapters, and more.

Includes business and economics full-text journals, magazines, dissertations, conference and working papers, country and industry reports, newspapers, and coverage of companies and business trends worldwide.

Full-text articles, including scholarly peer-reviewed covering marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, etc.). Additional full-text includes financial data, case studies, industry reports, company profiles, market research reports, country economic reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.

Financial and business information on public companies worldwide including company history, capital stocks, earnings estimates, business segments; executives, insider trades, financials, ratios, and analysis; equity pricing and industry reports, government filings (EDGAR), and competitors; country profiles, economic research, and industry analysis.