Home - BUS 5435 - Tax and Financial Accounting Research - Research Guides at Florida Institute of Technology

Search on Library Homepage

Evans Library Website
You may use the search bar in the middle of the library homepage to find journal articles, books, newspapers, and other sources available through the Evans Library collection.
OneSearch@Evans Library
You may use OneSearch@Evans Library to search most of the items available through the Evans Library collection at once!. It will enable you to limit your results to scholarly publications, peer-reviewed articles, or by date. While OneSearch searches many databases simultaneously, it does not include ProQuest and most business and psychology databases. These resources must be searched individually.
Databases
Search individual subject databases if you don't find what you want in OneSearch.

eJournals & eBooks
Use this tool to search Evans Library full-text periodicals in print or electronic and electronics books. A browse by subject feature is included.

For additional help searching or finding information, try these library services:

Ask A Librarian
Provides direct contact to a librarian via chat, text, phone, or email during Library hours.
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
Request books or journal articles not available in the Evans Library collection.
Library Liaisons
Librarians who can assist you in using subject-specific library resources effectively and efficiently. You may email or make an appointment for assistance with your research assignment.

Impact of technology on auditing processes
Role of auditing in detecting and preventing financial fraud
Impact of technology advancements on financial accounting
The future of auditing in light of changing business landscapes, technological advances, and stakeholders' expectations
Use of Tax Incentives in Promoting Adoption of Renewable Energy