The Scholarship Repository of Florida Tech provides permanent, open access to theses and dissertations created by Florida Tech students in the years 2020 onwards. Older Florida Tech theses and dissertations are shelved in paper format on the fourth floor of the library under special call numbers Search in the Library Catalog to find specific authors and titles of the older theses and dissertations.
140,000+ ebooks from leading university presses and academic publishers. Subject coverage includes the arts, business and economics, education, engineering and technology, language arts, literary criticism, science, social science, and other academic fields.
A UNIQUE PASSWORD IS REQUIRED. Find login instructions via the link below. Access to the most current knowledge, trends, conversations, and real-world experiences in business and technology with books, videos, case studies, expert-curated learning paths and self-assessments from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders. Help Guide for O'Reilly Learning Platform.
A digitized collection of scientific & technical books published from 2005-present. Subjects covered are: Architecture, Design and Arts; Behavioral Sciences; Biomedical & Life Sciences; Business & Economics; Chemistry & Material Science; Computer Science; Earth & Environmental Science; Engineering; Humanities, Social Sciences & Law; Mathematics & Statistics; Medicine; Physics & Astronomy; Professional and Applied Computing. Also accessible via the Library Catalog
Background Information (Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.)
An online library of encyclopedias and specialized ebooks series for multidisciplinary research. Subjects include Art; Business; Government and Law; History; Language and Literature; Science; Social Sciences; and Technology.
McGraw-Hill’s Access Engineering provides the highest quality engineering textbooks and handbooks including Mark’s Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry’s Chemical Engineers’ Handbook, Roark’s Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more.
The 30 Day MBA in Business Finance provides a complete 'course' in business finance, covering thirteen key topics which fall under three main headings - the fundamentals of business finance, corporate capital structures and financial strategies and special topics. Covers understanding financial reports, assessing the credit worthiness of business partners, determining profitable strategies, and raising finance and ensuring proper records.
This book focuses on the relevant subjects in the curriculum of an MBA program. Covering many different fields within business, this book is ideal for readers who want to prepare for a Master of Business Administration degree. It provides discussions and exchanges of information on principles, strategies, models, techniques, methodologies and applications in the business area.