It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MBA (Master of Business Administration) Resources
MBA information resources and services available from the Library and freely available from selected sources
Full text articles from over 4,000 business publications, including thousands of scholarly, peer-reviewed journal articles covering all aspects of business (marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, etc.). Coverage dates back to 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies,industry reports, company profiles, market research reports, country economic reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, major reference works, videos, book chapters, and more.
Abstracting, indexing, and full text access for core scholarly journals, magazines, major newspapers, and other publications covering a broad range of subjects. Proquest contains 14 databases including major APA psychology databases and business databases.
A quarterly publication of the International Monetary Fund featuring analysis of issues related to the international financial system, monetary policy, economic development, poverty reduction, and other world economic issues. Free journal but will need to register.
Full text news reports with archives back to 1980 from newspapers, newswires, and news sites covering the United States, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia. Includes the New York Times (Eastern Ed), Washington Post, and Wall Street Journal.
Click on the Publication tab at the top of page to find and search individual publications.
Over 1700 peer review journals in the areas of Biomedicine, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Economics, Education, Engineering, Environment, Geography, History, Law, Life Sciences, Literature, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine & Public Health, Pharmacy, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science and International Relations, Psychology, Social Sciences, Statistics
s. Content back to 1997.
Over 1300 peer review journals in the areas of agriculture, arts & architecture, business & management, chemistry, computing, earth, space & environmental sciences, education, engineering & materials science, humanities, law & criminology, life sciences, mathematics & statistics, medicine, physics & astronomy, and social & behavioral sciences. Content back to 1997.
Evans Library Journals on Business & Management, Economics, Engineering and related areas
Browse by Discipline to find a listing of all Evans Library journals in your subject area (Business & Management, Economics, Engineering, etc. )
Below are links to the full-text of some popular journals.