Research Guides: MGT 5156 Host-Based Security: Home

MGT 5156 Host-Based Security - Assigned Readings

Welcome to the library research guide for MGT 5156 - Host-Based Security! In this guide you will find readings from the Evans Library assigned by your instructor, as well as other helpful library resources for your course.

Have questions or need to contact a Librarian? Click on the "Ask A Librarian" link here for immediate assistance, or email a librarian on the left column to set up a consultation. We are most happy to help you!

To use guide: Use the menu on the left to navigate through this guide.

Key Library Databases

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Bibliographic citations from major publishers related to the field of computer science and full text of every article published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).
IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Powered by IEEE XPlore, the IEEE Electronic Library (IEL) includes full-text access to IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; and current/active IEEE standards.
O'Reilly Learning Platform
A UNIQUE PASSWORD IS REQUIRED. Find login instructions via the link below. Access to the most current knowledge, trends, conversations, and real-world experiences in business and technology with books, videos, case studies, expert-curated learning paths and self-assessments from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.
Help Guide for O'Reilly Learning Platform.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Abstracting, indexing, and full text access for core scholarly journals, magazines, major newspapers, and other publications covering a broad range of subjects. To allow linking to all Evans Library scholarly journals do not select "Full Text."
SpringerLink eBooks
A digitized collection of scientific & technical books published from 2005-2021. Subjects covered are: Architecture, Design and Arts; Behavioral Sciences; Biomedical & Life Sciences; Business & Economics; Chemistry & Material Science; Computer Science; Earth & Environmental Science; Engineering; Humanities, Social Sciences & Law; Mathematics & Statistics; Medicine; Physics & Astronomy; Professional and Applied Computing. Also accessible via the Library Catalog.

Use OneSearch - a Search Engine that searches many Evans Library Resources simultaneously

OneSearch: Use the Search Bar in the middle of the Library Homepage to search OneSearch.

MGT 5156 Host-Based Security

Liaison

Course Description

MGT 5156 Host-Based Security - Assigned Readings

Key Library Databases

Use OneSearch - a Search Engine that searches many Evans Library Resources simultaneously