Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Florida Tech Evans Library Logo

Human-Centered Design

This guide is a starting point for research related to Human-Centered Design at Florida Tech.

Guidance for Your Thesis or Dissertation

Find help for writing and submitting your thesis or dissertation at the Formatting your Thesis and Dissertation:Tools,Tips and Troubleshooting online guide.

Find the Florida Tech style guide, a Turn-it-in test dropbox, editig assicstance, and much more at the GradTrack guide.

This paper provides rules for writing an effective Literature Review.

Florida Tech Authors

FLORIDA TECH THESES AND DISSERTATIONS

  • Search by academic program in the Library Catalog using the author phrases or call numbers shown in this table
  • Browse call numbers on the fourth floor to find paper copies of older theses and dissertations for check out.

Worldwide Authors

WORLDWIDE THESES AND DISSERTATIONS

Most theses and dissertations published in recent years have free full text online.

These open access databases have full text:

Some Evans Library subscription databases index worldwide theses and dissertations, but do not have full text. 

To use these, search for keywords and limit results to dissertations/theses under document type. 

Then, to locate the full text, search Google with the title enclosed in quotation marks.

If you cannot locate full text online, use the Interlibrary Loan service to request it.