It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Information Assurance & Cybersecurity
This guide is a starting point for research related to Information Assurance and Cybersecurity at Florida Tech.
Bibliographic citations from major publishers related to the field of computer science and full text of every article published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).
Full text articles from over 4,000 business publications, including thousands of scholarly, peer-reviewed journal articles covering all aspects of business (marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, etc.). Coverage dates back to 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies,industry reports, company profiles, market research reports, country economic reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, major reference works, videos, book chapters, and more.
OPEN ACCESS. The nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management sponsored by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s National Preparedness Directorate, FEMA and the Naval Postgraduate School Center for Homeland Defense and Security. Some content is restricted to registered educational institutions.
Premier research collection of open-source resources related to homeland security policy, strategy and organizational management. Includes books, journals, dissertations, websites, statistics, and grants covering terrorism, cyber infrastructure protection, natural disasters, border security, energy security, and more. Sources include federal, state and local governments; international governments and institutions; nonprofit organizations and private entities.
Powered by IEEE XPlore, the IEEE Electronic Library (IEL) includes full-text access to IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; and current/active IEEE standards. Other features include the complete backfile to 1988; select content back to 1872; IET conference proceedings; and E&T Magazine.
Citations and abstracts for peer-reviewed literature and scientific data across all research fields and going back to 1960, with smart tools that track, analyze, and visualize these research results.
Borrow Articles from Other Libraries
Request articles not available in the Evans Library.
