COM 3070 - Professional Communication for Executives

Full-text articles from business publications, including scholarly, peer-reviewed journals on marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance. Coverage dates back to 1886. Also, it includes full-text financial data, case studies, industry reports, company profiles, market research reports, country economic reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, reference works, videos, and book chapters.

Performs a Google-like search of Evans Library materials including the contents of journals and books. Allows you to limit to full text articles from academic publications, including peer-reviewed.

Abstracting, indexing, and full text access for core scholarly journals, magazines, major newspapers, and other publications covering a broad range of subjects. To allow linking to all Evans Library scholarly journals do not select "Full Text."

A multi-disciplinary database of journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.; many are peer reviewed. Nearly all areas of study are covered with articles as far back as 1887.

24/7 access from your desktop, tablet, or mobile device. After you log in, the E-Edition digital replica of the paper edition of Florida Today can be found in the top right dropdown menu.
Steps to create an account:
1) Follow the link above to go to the sign-up page.
2) Provide your first name, last name, and Florida Tech email address.
3) Check your inbox for an activation email and click on "Activate My Digital Access" to reach the "Create Account" page.
4) Enter your first name, last name, the same Florida Tech email address you used before, create a password, and click "Create Account."
Steps to login to your account:
1) Follow the link above to go to the sign-up page.
2) Provide your first name, last name, and Florida Tech email address.
3) Check your inbox for an activation email and click on "Activate My Digital Access."
4) If you reach the "Create Account" page, sign in using the link at the far bottom.

Full text news reports with archives back to 1980 from newspapers, newswires, and news sites covering the United States, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.

Statistics and data sets related to business, media, the environment, sports, communications, transportation, education, health care, and much more with global geographic coverage. In addition to tables and charts, Statista provides infographics and complete dossiers on selected industries and topics. And includes analyst insights, case studies, and country and city profiles/reports. The database features unlimited downloads and export of results in PowerPoint, Excel PDF and Graphic (PNG) formats.