Research Guides: AVF 4001 Human Factors Methods: Find Articles & Research

Find Articles with Key Databases for Human Factors

A complete listing of Evans Library's article databases can be found by accessing the A to Z Databases link on the Library's website.

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database This link opens in a new window
Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. Subjects include Aeronautics and Astronautics; Aeronautics and Aerospace Engineering; Applied Physics; Artificial Intelligence and Robotics; Astrophysics; Atomic and Molecular Physics; Circuits and Logic; Communications and Networks; Computer Applications; and Computer Programming.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Abstracting, indexing, and full text access for core scholarly journals, magazines, major newspapers, and other publications covering a broad range of subjects. To allow linking to all Evans Library scholarly journals do not select "Full Text."
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and others. Useful for human factors and education/training research. ProQuest database. Coverage from 1894 to present.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Bibliographic database containing citations with abstracts to psychological literature from journal articlels, books, book chapters, technical reports, and dissertations. Useful for human factors and education/training research. ProQuest database. 1887-present.
PsycTests This link opens in a new window
Access to an extensive collection of psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.

Full Text Finder

Some databases may show you results for articles that are not available in full-text. That means you cannot read the full article in that database.

If this happens, look for this link in your database search results:

Clicking on the Full Text Finder link will reveal if and where full-text access to the article is available.

Remember, if you have questions, Just Ask!