Electrical & Computer Engineering

Bibliographic citations from major publishers related to the field of computer science and full text of every article published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).

Powered by IEEE Xplore, IEEE/IET Electronic Library includes full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals and conference proceedings; and all current IEEE standards. Other features: complete backfile to 1988; select content back to 1913; weekly updates; INSPEC abstract/citation and bibliographic records.

Citations and abstracts for peer-reviewed literature and scientific data across all research fields and going back to 1960, with smart tools that track, analyze, and visualize these research results.

The world's largest collection of applied research in optics and photonics with all SPIE journals and conference proceedings back to 1962. Content covers astronomy, biomedical optics, communications, defense & security, energy, imaging, nanophotonics, and sensors.

OPEN ACCESS. A Google search limited to scholarly publications, archival materials, peer-reviewed research, related citations, and more. Includes papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, and other scholarly organizations.
How to open Evans Library full-text articles while searching in Google Scholar:
1. Click the menu icon in the top right corner.
2. Click on Settings.
3. Click on Library Links.
4. Type in Florida Institute of Technology and click Save.