Week 2 Readings
Title: The Effect of Billboards within the Gaming Environment
Author: Chaney, Isabella M.; Lin, Ku-Ho; Chaney, James
Source: Journal of Interactive Advertising, 2004, Volume 4, Issue 3
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=14770313&site=ehost-live
Title: Reverse Product Placement in Virtual Worlds
Author: Edery, David Source: Harvard Business Review, 2006, Volume 84, Issue 12
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=23081305&site=ehost-live
Title: Avatar-Based Marketing
Author: Hemp, Paul Source: Harvard Business Review, 2006, Volume 84, Issue 6
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=20773195&site=ehost-live
Week 3 Readings
Title: Forget Viral Marketing--Make the Product Itself Viral
Author: Aral, Sinan; Walker, Dylan
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2011, Volume 89, Issue 6
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=60780771&site=ehost-live
Title: How Word-of-Mouth Advertising Works
Author: Dichter, Ernest
Source: Harvard Business Review, 1966, Volume 44, Issue 6
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=3866525&site=ehost-live
Title: The Buzz on Buzz
Author: Dye, Renee
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2000, Volume 78, Issue 6.
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=3712818&site=ehost-live
Title: How Valuable Is Word of Mouth?
Author: Kumar, V.; Petersen, J.A.; Leone, Robert P.
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2007, Volume 85, Issue 10
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=26558050&site=ehost-live
Week 4 Readings
Title: Should You Invest in the Long Tail?
Author: Elberse, Anita
Source: Harvard Business Review, Volume 86, Issue 7
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=32708987&site=ehost-live
Title: Internet retailing; the past, present and the future
Authors: Doherty, Neil F.; Ellis-Chadwick, Fiona
Source: International Journal of Retail & Distribution Management, 2010, Volume 38, Issue 11/12
Link to full text: http://proquest.umi.com/pqdweb?did=2193039321&sid=1&Fmt=3&clientId=18004&RQT=309&VName=PQD
Title: Electronic Commerce: Structures and Issues
Authors: Zwass, Vladmir
Source: Electronic Commerce: Structures and Issues, 1996, Volume 1, Issue 1.
Link to full text: http://www.ijec-web.org/past-issues/volume-1-number-1-fall-1996/ijecv1n1p3-7/
Week 5 Readings
Title: Community Relations 2.0
Authors: Kane, Gerald C.; Fichman, Robert, G.; Gallaugher, John; Glaser, John
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2009, Volume 87, Issue 11
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=44751765&site=ehost-live
Title: What's Your Social Media Strategy?
Authors: Wilson, H.J.; Guinan, P.J.; Parise, Salvatore; Weinberg, Bruce D.
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2011, Volume 89, Issue 7
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=61870888&site=ehost-live
Week 6 Readings
Title: Branding in the Digital Age
Author: Edelman, David C.
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2010, Volume 88, Issue 12
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=55461895&site=ehost-live
Title: Getting Brand Communities Right
Authors: Fournier, Susan; Lee, Lara
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2009, Volume 87, Issue 4
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=37022046&site=ehost-live
Title: "i-Branding": developing the internet as a branding tool
Author: Simmons, Geoffrey
Source: Marketing Intelligence & Planning, 2007
Volume 25, Issue 6
Link to full text: http://proquest.umi.com/pqdweb?did=1341226501&sid=1&Fmt=3&clientId=18004&RQT=309&VName=PQD
Week 7 Readings
Title: Refining Virtual Co-Creation froma Consumer Perspective
Author: Füller, Johann
Source: California Management Review, 2010, Volume 52, Issue 2
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=48120552&site=ehost-live
Title: Building the Co-Creative Enterprise
Authors: Ramaswamy, Venkat; Gouillart,Francis
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2010, Volume 88, Issue 10
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=53878110&site=ehost-live
Week 8 Readings
Title: Understanding Customer Experience
Authors: Meyer, Christopher; Schwager, Andre
Source: Harvard Business Review, 2007, Volume 82, Issue 2
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=23691178&site=ehost-live
Title: A Framework for Customer Relationship Management
Author: Winer, Russell S.
Source: California Management Review, 2001, Volume 43, Issue 4
Link to full text: http://search.ebscohost.com.portal.lib.fit.edu/login.aspx?direct=true&db=bth&AN=5244752&site=ehost-live
Loading...
