Skip to main content

Public Administration: Articles & Databases

This guide is a starting point for research related to resources in public administration, political science and related fields.

Distance Learner?

How can I acquire articles from print journals at the Evans Library?

Articles not available electronically may be available to Distance Students via Document Delivery. Requests can be made using ILLiad, our Web-based interlibrary loan and document delivery management system. 

What if I need articles which are not available via the Evans Library?

Distance Students may submit an Interlibrary Loan request for articles that are not available in the library's print or electronic collections by using ILLiad, our Web-based interlibrary loan and document delivery management system.  

 

Key Databases for Public Administration

A complete listing of Evans Library's article databases can be found by accessing the A-Z Databases link below.

Below are select databases that contain resources related to Public Administration such as articles, conference proceedings and reports. 

Look for   360
 link to full text  in your database search results. Clicking on it will reveal if and where access to the article is available.

Conducting Research Tutorials from the Evans Library

The Conducting Research Series was developed to provide 24/7 assistance for the library research process. Select the link below to view.

Ask a Librarian

Have a question? Librarians are here to help.

chat loading.